Business Center Sections
The Weather Company Advertising Contacts
For additional sales and advertising related information please call our toll free number (855)782-5268 or contact the following sales persons:
New York
Bill Drolet, VP, Sales
212.856.5278
bdrolet@weather.com
Penny Veneziano, Sales Director
212.856.5274
PVeneziano@weather.com
Dani Feore, Sales Director
212.856.5250
DFeore@weather.com
Atlanta
Liz Thorington, VP, Regional Manager
770.226.2113
LThorington@weather.com
Chicago
DJ Reali, SVP, Multiplatform Sales
312.946.1325
DReali@weather.com
Dallas
Sheri Ferguson, Sales Director
214.547.7214
SFerguson@weather.com
Detroit
Mike Clark, Sales Director
248.637.5162
MClark@weather.com
West Coast
Eric Gronemeyer, VP West
310.712.3811
EGronemeyer@weather.com
Dan Owen, Sales Director
310.712.3809
DOwen@weather.com
International
Ross Webster, International Ad Sales Director
Office: 0 +20 7079 6423
Mobile: 0 +78 0231 4847
RWebster@weather.com
Marketing Operations
Matt Hayes, VP, Trade Marketing
Office: 770-226-2913
Mobile: 404-441-0598
Follow on Twitter @weatherFX

For support related issues, please contact our Tech Support.