Sports Weather

Upcoming Games
Select a sport type to view the upcoming schedule of events.
Home Team Visiting Team   Game Time & Date Day Forecast for Game Evening Forecast for Game
FC Krasnodar VfL Wolfsburg Event Details 4:00 PM GMT on October 23, 2014 86° F/ 30° C
Chance of a Thunderstorm
 
PAOK Fiorentina Event Details 8:00 PM EEST on October 23, 2014 52° F/ 11° C
Partly Cloudy
 
Standard Liege Sevilla Event Details 7:00 PM CEST on October 23, 2014 55° F/ 13° C
Clear
 
Trabzonspor Lokeren Event Details 8:00 PM EEST on October 23, 2014 64° F/ 18° C
Overcast
 
Young Boys Napoli Event Details 7:00 PM CEST on October 23, 2014 37° F/ 3° C
Clear
 
Metalist Kharkiv Legia Warsaw Event Details 8:00 PM EEST on October 23, 2014 34° F/ 1° C
Mostly Cloudy
 
Lille Everton Event Details 1:00 PM EDT on October 23, 2014 Forecast not available.
Steaua Bucuresti Rio Ave Event Details 8:00 PM EEST on October 23, 2014 59° F/ 15° C
Rain
 
AaB Aalborg Dynamo Kiev Event Details 7:00 PM CEST on October 23, 2014 52° F/ 11° C
Chance of Rain
 
Rijeka Feyenoord Event Details 5:00 PM GMT on October 23, 2014 81° F/ 27° C
Chance of a Thunderstorm
 
SK Slovan Bratislava Sparta Prague Event Details 7:00 PM CEST on October 23, 2014 48° F/ 9° C
Mostly Cloudy
 
Dinamo Minsk Guingamp Event Details 1:00 PM EDT on October 23, 2014 Forecast not available.
Mönchengladbach Apollon Limassol Event Details 9:05 PM CEST on October 23, 2014 50° F/ 10° C
Overcast
 
Villarreal FC Zurich Event Details 9:05 PM CEST on October 23, 2014 64° F/ 18° C
Partly Cloudy
 
Torino HJK Helsinki Event Details 9:05 PM CEST on October 23, 2014 52° F/ 11° C
Clear
 
Club Brugge FC Copenhagen Event Details 9:05 PM CEST on October 23, 2014 57° F/ 14° C
Chance of Rain
 
Red Bull Salzburg Dinamo Zagreb Event Details 3:05 PM EDT on October 23, 2014 56° F/ 13° C
Rain Showers
 
FK Dnipro FK Qarabag Event Details 10:05 PM EEST on October 23, 2014 39° F/ 4° C
Rain
 
Inter Milan St. Etienne Event Details 9:05 PM CEST on October 23, 2014 59° F/ 15° C
Clear
 
Celtic Astra Giurgiu Event Details 8:05 PM BST on October 23, 2014 57° F/ 14° C
Rain
 
PSV Eindhoven Panathinaikos Event Details 9:05 PM CEST on October 23, 2014 55° F/ 13° C
Overcast
 
Tottenham Hotspur Asteras Tripolis Event Details 8:05 PM BST on October 23, 2014 55° F/ 13° C
Chance of Rain
 
Partizan Besiktas Event Details 9:05 PM CEST on October 23, 2014 46° F/ 8° C
Rain
 
Estoril Praia Dynamo Moscow Event Details 3:05 PM EDT on October 23, 2014 Forecast not available.
Troyes Dijon Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 52° F/ 11° C
Partly Cloudy
 
Nancy Le Havre Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 48° F/ 9° C
Partly Cloudy
 
Luzenac Tours Event Details 10:00 AM GMT on October 24, 2014 82° F/ 28° C
Clear
 
1. FC Kaiserslautern Fortuna Düsseldorf Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 46° F/ 8° C
Clear
 
1860 München Eintracht Braunschweig Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 45° F/ 7° C
Clear
 
FC St. Pauli Karlsruher SC Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 52° F/ 11° C
Overcast
 
FC Ingolstadt 04 Heidenheim Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 48° F/ 9° C
Partly Cloudy
 
SV Sandhausen FC Erzgebirge Aue Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 50° F/ 10° C
Clear
 
Darmstadt 1. FC Nürnberg Event Details 10:00 AM GMT on October 24, 2014 82° F/ 28° C
Clear
 
Hertha BSC Berlin Hamburger SV Event Details 5:00 AM CDT on October 24, 2014 59° F/ 15° C
Clear
 
Borussia Dortmund Hannover 96 Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 52° F/ 11° C
Clear
 
Eintracht Frankfurt VfB Stuttgart Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 48° F/ 9° C
Clear
 
Bayer Leverkusen FC Schalke 04 Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 52° F/ 11° C
Partly Cloudy
 
VfL Wolfsburg FSV Mainz 05 Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 50° F/ 10° C
Clear
 
Mönchengladbach Bayern Munich Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 52° F/ 11° C
Overcast
 
FC Augsburg SC Freiburg Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 46° F/ 8° C
Clear
 
1899 Hoffenheim SC Paderborn Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 46° F/ 8° C
Overcast
 
SpVgg Greuther Furth FSV Frankfurt Event Details 6:30 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 41° F/ 5° C
Mostly Cloudy
 
VfR Aalen 1. FC Union Berlin Event Details 6:30 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 41° F/ 5° C
Overcast
 
RB Leipzig VfL Bochum Event Details 4:30 PM GMT on October 24, 2014 81° F/ 27° C
Partly Cloudy
 
Ternana Calcio Trapani Event Details 1:00 PM EDT on October 24, 2014 Forecast not available.
Sochaux Laval Event Details 8:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 37° F/ 3° C
Clear
 
Ajaccio Valenciennes Event Details 8:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 61° F/ 16° C
Clear
 
Brest Gazelec Ajaccio Event Details 8:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 57° F/ 14° C
Fog
 
Nimes Auxerre Event Details 8:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 59° F/ 15° C
Clear
 
Angers Clermont Foot Event Details 8:00 PM CEST on October 24, 2014 55° F/ 13° C
Partly Cloudy
 
Stats.com