Weather for Villeneuve d'Ascq, France

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Villeneuve, France 0 53 °F Clear 79% 30.14 in Calm 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 56.7 °F Clear 81% 30.14 in SW at 1.9 mph 3:09 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 1Potential disruption due to thunderstorms from 3PM CEST SAT until 3PM CEST SUN 53 °F Clear 85% 30.14 in NE at 4 mph 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 52.7 °F 69% 30.05 in Calm 3:08 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 52 °F Clear 89% 30.16 in Calm 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 59 °F Clear 72% 30.12 in Calm 1:30 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 54 °F Clear 88% 30.15 in ESE at 4 mph 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 59 °F Clear 100% 30.09 in East at 4 mph 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 57 °F Clear 94% 30.12 in NE at 5 mph 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 54 °F Clear 94% 30.12 in East at 5 mph 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 54 °F Clear 88% 30.12 in NNW at 6 mph 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 49 °F Clear 92% 30.15 in Calm 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 57 °F Clear 88% 30.09 in West at 2 mph 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 52 °F Clear 94% 30.12 in East at 4 mph 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 47 °F Clear 88%  in WSW at 2 mph 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 52.0 °F Clear 88% 30.06 in Calm 3:08 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 50 °F Clear 94% 30.12 in NE at 1 mph 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 51 °F Clear 74%  in WNW at 17 mph 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 50 °F Mist 100% 30.12 in Calm 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 54 °F Clear 88% 30.12 in North at 1 mph 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 57 °F Clear 82% 30.12 in ESE at 2 mph 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 52.9 °F Clear 85% 30.09 in Calm 3:16 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 52 °F Clear 94% 30.12 in ENE at 4 mph 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 48 °F Clear 93% 30.12 in East at 4 mph 3:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, Alberta 0 54 °F Clear 58% 30.08 in Calm 7:00 PM MDT
Villeneuve, Ontario 0 47 °F 89% 30.03 in North at 1 mph 11:00 PM EDT
Villeneuve, Quebec 1Special Weather Statement 68 °F Clear 94% 30.02 in NNW at 2 mph 9:00 PM EDT
Villeneuve, Australia 0 81 °F Clear 54% 29.89 in North at 21 mph 11:00 AM AEST
Villeneuve, Italy 0 53 °F 79%  in Calm 2:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, Switzerland 0 56 °F 86% 30.14 in SE at 5 mph 3:00 AM CEST

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement