Weather for Villeneuve d'Ascq, France

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Villeneuve, France 0 54 °F Clear 61% 30.17 in NW at 5 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 52.9 °F Clear 75% 30.19 in Calm 10:12 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 59 °F Clear 33% 30.06 in East at 2 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 48.0 °F 70% 30.02 in North at 2.5 mph 10:11 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 54 °F Clear 74% 30.13 in SE at 7 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 57 °F Clear 59% 30.09 in WNW at 5 mph 9:30 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 52 °F Clear 82% 30.12 in NW at 2 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 61 °F Clear 48% 30.06 in West at 5 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 55 °F Clear 67% 30.12 in NE at 8 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 54 °F Clear 77% 30.15 in East at 6 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 52 °F Clear 82% 30.18 in NNE at 2 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 58 °F Clear 62% 30.14 in South at 4 mph 8:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 59 °F Clear 67% 30.09 in East at 5 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 54 °F Clear 77% 30.12 in East at 4 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 42 °F Clear 83%  in WSW at 5 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 48.7 °F Clear 80% 30.09 in Calm 10:01 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 54 °F Clear 88% 30.15 in SE at 4 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 47 °F Clear 45%  in WSW at 12 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 50 °F Clear 87% 30.15 in SE at 2 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 50 °F Clear 76% 30.15 in WSW at 5 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 55 °F Clear 63% 30.15 in NW at 4 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 57.4 °F Clear 74% 30.12 in SW at 1.2 mph 10:01 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 54 °F Clear 82% 30.12 in SE at 6 mph 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 52 °F Clear 88% 30.12 in Calm 10:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, Alberta 0 43 °F Overcast 93% 29.42 in NW at 8 mph 2:00 PM MDT
Villeneuve, Ontario 0 45 °F 80%  in SW at 5 mph 11:00 PM EDT
Villeneuve, Quebec 0 77 °F Mostly Cloudy 74% 30.02 in Variable at 2 mph 4:00 PM EDT
Villeneuve, Australia 0 59 °F Scattered Clouds 88% 30.09 in SW at 5 mph 6:00 AM AEST
Villeneuve, Italy 0 59 °F 20%  in East at 2 mph 9:00 PM CEST
Villeneuve, Switzerland 0 56 °F 54% 30.16 in South at 4 mph 9:00 PM CEST

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement