Weather for New Brunswick

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Matapedia 0 65 °F N/A 89% 29.86 in ESE at 6 mph 1:00 AM ADT
Miscou Island 0 66 °F N/A 85% 29.86 in ENE at 5 mph 12:00 AM EDT
Musqueam Indian Reserve No. 2 0 68 °F Clear 68% 29.95 in SSE at 4 mph 10:00 PM PDT
Saint Leonard 0 57 °F N/A 89% 29.86 in NW at 1 mph 1:00 AM ADT
Shenstone 0 56.9 °F Partly Cloudy 95% 29.92 in Calm 2:53 AM ADT
Sherwood Park 0 58.6 °F Mist 99% 29.96 in South at 12.5 mph 3:03 AM ADT
Sillikers 0 65.7 °F 96% 29.75 in NNE at 1.7 mph 3:03 AM ADT
Simpson Corner 0 61 °F N/A 94% 29.94 in ESE at 2 mph 2:00 AM ADT
Smith Corner 0 61.0 °F Partly Cloudy 92% 29.91 in Calm 3:03 AM ADT
South Musquash 0 57 °F Mist 100% 29.96 in SSW at 6 mph 2:40 AM ADT
Tobique Indian Reservation 0 69.1 °F Clear 81% 29.85 in South at 2.0 mph 3:03 AM ADT
Tracadie-Sheila 0 64.9 °F Partly Cloudy 96% 29.86 in Calm 3:02 AM ADT
Tracy 0 64 °F Clear 100% 29.91 in South at 6 mph 2:00 AM ADT
Upper Napan 0 79 °F 19% 29.99 in ENE at 4 mph 12:00 AM ADT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement