Weather for Nova Scotia

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Acaciaville 0 65.8 °F N/A 65% 30.33 in West at 2.0 mph 3:35 PM ADT
Academy 0 63.7 °F N/A 64% 30.31 in SSW at 2.0 mph 3:30 PM ADT
Admiral Rock 0 65.0 °F 65% 29.84 in SW at 2.0 mph 3:35 PM ADT
Albany 0 70 °F Clear 53% 30.32 in SSW at 8 mph 3:00 PM ADT
Alder Point 0 57 °F Mostly Cloudy 38% 30.36 in WSW at 5 mph 3:00 PM ADT
Allendale 0 63 °F 74% 30.34 in South at 15 mph 3:00 PM ADT
Amiraults Hill 0 63.6 °F Partly Cloudy 79% 30.36 in West at 9.0 mph 3:35 PM ADT
Antrim 0 65.8 °F Scattered Clouds 59% 30.35 in SSW at 7.0 mph 3:35 PM ADT
Archibalds Mill 0 66.4 °F N/A 61% 30.38 in SSW at 4.0 mph 3:35 PM ADT
Bangor 0 59 °F 75% 30.39 in SW at 10 mph 3:00 PM ADT
Barra Head 0 59 °F Clear 55% 30.35 in SSW at 5 mph 3:00 PM ADT
Bel Ayr Park 0 59 °F Mostly Cloudy 82% 30.37 in South at 14 mph 3:00 PM ADT
Belle Cote 0 16 °F Light Snow 96% 29.48 in North at 36 mph 3:00 PM ADT
Devils Island 0 59 °F Mostly Cloudy 82% 30.37 in South at 14 mph 3:00 PM ADT
East Quoddy 0 58 °F N/A N/A% 30.38 in WSW at 17 mph 3:00 PM ADT
Gibsons 0 49 °F 98% 30.66 in Calm 11:00 AM PDT
Sable Island 0 54 °F Clear 67% 30.40 in WSW at 9 mph 3:00 PM ADT
Saint Paul Island 0 49 °F N/A 67% 30.34 in WSW at 15 mph 2:00 PM ADT
Sedalia 0 47 °F N/A 46% - NW at 25 mph 11:00 AM MDT
Tidnish Bridge 0 66 °F N/A 57% 30.32 in SSW at 12 mph 3:00 PM ADT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement