Weather for Yukon Territory

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Atlin 0 7 °F Mostly Cloudy 72% 29.65 in WNW at 14 mph 9:00 AM PST
Beaver Creek 0 7 °F Overcast 72% 29.83 in WNW at 6 mph 9:00 AM PST
Bethel 0 28 °F N/A 94% - SSE at 8 mph 12:00 PM EST
Carcross 0 -1.7 °F Light Snow 83% 29.73 in West at 3.5 mph 9:17 AM PST
Champagne 0 0 °F Light Snow 85% 29.73 in NNW at 5 mph 9:00 AM PST
Dawson 0 -22 °F Mostly Cloudy 76% 29.81 in Calm 9:00 AM PST
Herschel Island 0 34 °F  in NNE at 9 mph 11:00 PM PDT
Komakuk Beach 0 7 °F 29.31 in WSW at 18 mph 7:00 AM PST
Minto Bridge 0 -17 °F Partly Cloudy 76% 29.70 in Calm 9:00 AM PST
Rock River 1Special Weather Statement 9 °F Scattered Clouds 57% 29.37 in West at 6 mph 10:00 AM MST
Ross River 0 5 °F Scattered Clouds 78% 29.66 in NW at 7 mph 9:00 AM PST
Shingle Point 0 1 °F Mostly Cloudy 78% 29.31 in SSW at 37 mph 9:00 AM PST

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement