Weather for Villeneuve Ontario Canada

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Villeneuve, France 0 46 °F Clear 91% 30.17 in Calm 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 50.5 °F Clear 83% 30.17 in SSW at 1.9 mph 8:12 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 44 °F Clear 79% 30.20 in NE at 5 mph 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 46.0 °F 67% 30.07 in Calm 8:11 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 1Potential disruption due to thunderstorms from 5AM CEST FRI until 11:59PM CEST FRI 50 °F Clear 94% 30.20 in SSE at 1 mph 6:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 55 °F Mostly Cloudy 94% 30.15 in SW at 5 mph 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 43 °F Clear 100% 30.15 in Calm 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 57 °F Overcast 88% 30.09 in NNE at 8 mph 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 50 °F Clear 94% 30.15 in NE at 5 mph 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 46 °F Clear 93% 30.15 in Calm 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 43 °F Clear 93% 30.15 in Variable at 2 mph 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 55 °F Clear 87% 30.14 in NNW at 5 mph 7:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 59 °F Overcast 88% 30.15 in North at 5 mph 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 48 °F Clear 93% 30.15 in Calm 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 42 °F Clear 86%  in WSW at 2 mph 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 45.3 °F Clear 91% 30.18 in Calm 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 50 °F Clear 94% 30.12 in NW at 4 mph 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 48 °F Clear 54%  in NW at 22 mph 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 45 °F Mist 93% 30.15 in ESE at 1 mph 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 50 °F Clear 82% 30.15 in Calm 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 50 °F Clear 87% 30.12 in Calm 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 57.2 °F Overcast 90% 30.15 in Calm 8:16 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 52 °F Clear 100% 30.12 in NNW at 6 mph 8:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, France 0 55 °F Overcast 94% 30.12 in WNW at 4 mph 7:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, Alberta 0 37 °F Overcast 100% 30.18 in NNW at 6 mph 12:00 AM MDT
Villeneuve, Ontario 0 45 °F 80%  in SW at 5 mph 11:00 PM EDT
Villeneuve, Quebec 0 57 °F 98%  in Calm 2:00 AM EDT
Villeneuve, Australia 0 73 °F Light Showers Rain 78% 29.98 in North at 17 mph 4:00 PM AEST
Villeneuve, Italy 0 40 °F 78%  in Calm 7:00 AM CEST
Villeneuve, Switzerland 0 51 °F 71% 30.18 in SE at 5 mph 7:00 AM CEST

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement