General Aviation Weather

Text Reports

Enter one or more of the following location identifiers separated by a space:

Zip Code, Four-Character ICAO or Three-Character IATA airport codes.

METAR - Aviation Routine Weather Report
LFRQ - Quimper,
Updated at 9:00 PM GMT on April 17, 2014 (11:00 PM CEST):
METAR LFRQ 172100Z AUTO 36005KT 9999 NSC 11/04 Q1021
TAF - Terminal Area Forecast
LFRQ - Quimper,
Updated at 9:00 PM GMT on April 17, 2014 (11:00 PM CEST):
TAF LFRQ 172000Z NIL=
Decoded:
ID: LFRQ   Quimper/Pluguff, FR
REPORT TIME: 15 22: 0
VALID TIME: 15 April AT 22:00Z to 16 April AT 03:00Z.
INITIAL WX
   WEATHER: CNL
   COMMENTS: = 

PIREP - Pilot Weather Report
LFRQ - Quimper,
Updated at 9:00 PM GMT on April 17, 2014 (11:00 PM CEST):
No PIREP is currently available for this location.
AIRMET - Airmens Meteorological Information
LFRQ - Quimper,
Updated at 9:00 PM GMT on April 17, 2014 (11:00 PM CEST):
No AIRMET is currently available for this location.
SIGMET - Significant Meteorological Information
LFRQ - Quimper,
Updated at 9:00 PM GMT on April 17, 2014 (11:00 PM CEST):
No SIGMET is currently available for this location.
NOTAM - Notice to Airmen
LFRQ - Quimper,
Updated at 9:00 PM GMT on April 17, 2014 (11:00 PM CEST):
No NOTAM is currently available for this location.
Forecast Area
LFRQ - Quimper,
Updated at 9:00 PM GMT on April 17, 2014 (11:00 PM CEST):
No NOTAM is currently available for this location.
Aviation Weather Maps